Awards Administered by NEWEA

MEWEA provides recommendations to the New England Water Environment Association for several awards it administers.

2018 Awards Brochure

Click on each blue link to learn more about that NEWEA award.

  • Alfred E. Peloquin Award
  • Asset Management Award
  • Clair N. Sawyer Award
  • Crystal Crucible Society
  • E. Sherman Chase Award
  • Founder’s Award
  • Operator Award
  • Operator Safety Award
  • Operations Challenge Award
  • Public Educator Award
  • Young Professional Award