Lifetime Achievement Award

Alfred Jellison Lifetime Achievement Award

Description: Coming soon!  Please note: receipt of this award does NOT convey Life Member privileges.

Awarded at: MEWEA Fall Convention (September). The Lifetime Achievement Award shall be awarded at the discretion of the Executive Board; it is not necessarily awarded each year.

Nominations: Nominations shall be received by, and recipients selected by, the Executive Board.

Nomination Deadline: First Friday in July

Award Decision: Third Friday in July (MEWEA Executive Board Mtg)

Contact Person: Any member of the MEWEA Executive Committee

Click here for Executive Committee Contact Information

Recent Winners

2016: Vivian Matkivich and Darold Wooley
2016: Award re-named the Alfred Jellison Lifetime Achievement Award and presented to Al
2014: Jerome “Frenchie” Guevremont¬†
2005: Ted Littlefield and Donald W. Weston
2002: Richard Bentzel
1999: Dr. Frank E. Woodard